Worhip, Music, and Media Leadership

David Scott Gibson - Minister of Music

Mr. David Scott Gibson

Minster of Music
704-334-5309, ext. 114
Deborah Dalton - Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Ms. Deborah L. Dalton

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Oversees the Office of the Senior Pastor
Creative Team Director
704-334-5309, ext. 114
  • Dr. Sherell Fuller

    Music Director (Children's Choir)
  • Deacon Reginald Ross

    Music Director (Male Chorus)
  • Mr. William Hunter

    Hymn Choir President
  • Ms. Rhonda White

    Conductor (Mass Choir)
  • Minister James Cunningham

    Lead Guitar
  • Mr. Anthony Jones

  • Mr. Daryl Flowers

  • Mr. George Mitchell

  • Mr. Howard Risher

  • Mr. Oscar Walker

    Bass Guitar
  • Ms. Camese Noel

    Media Ministry Chair
  • TBD

    Technical Director
  • Mr. Darius Johnson

    Sound Technician Lead
  • Mr. Tarron Weir

    Camera Technician/Lead
  • Ms. Tabitha Corely

    IMAG Lead
  • TBD

    Lighting Technician/Lead
  • TBD

    Reproduction & Sales Lead
  • TBD

    Stage Hands Lead

Sign Up to Receive Our
St. Paul Newsletter and
Church Notices

Sign up today to receive periodic information about the events and services that take place at St. Paul Baptist Church.

Quick Reference Links:

St. Paul Baptist

Follow us

  • St. Paul Baptist Church
  • 1401 Allen Street
    Charotte, NC  28205
  • info@spbcnc.org
  • Office Hours
    Monday to Thursday
    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM